top of page
IMG_0137 (1).jpg

Released October 13 2017

Dream Killin Machine is Nostalgic Brightlights debut album showcasing mid 90's alternative rock sound meets modern indie rock.

01 The Millennials 

02 The Podium

03 This Day & Age 

04 Light 

05 Dream Killin Machine 

06 Pity Parade 

07 Tune Out The World 

08 Run my Darling 

09 On Display 

10 Pass The Torch 

Dream Killin Machine

bottom of page